Following its creation in 1957 in Milliyet Daily Newspaper, the adventures of Abdülcanbaz were later published in these daily newspapers in order of publication; Yeni İstanbul, Akşam, Cumhuriyet, Milliyet, and again Cumhuriyet.

In the past, the extraordinary adventures of Abdülcanbaz were published as comic books by three publishers. The first publication was in 1970 by Abdülcanbaz Publishing. The second publisher was Milliyet Publications in the 1980’s. There were 23 comic books compiled in 2 boxes (12+12), the 24th being an Abdülcanbaz Anthology. Third publication house was Yapı Kredi Publications.

  • Press Archive English Page